How to move blocked user in trace and delete permanent
Note: This feature is available after the plugin version 1.8 +
Using this functionality we can remove the blocked user in the trash as well as permanent.
Step - 1: Click on the Blocked User list menu and follow the steps mentioned on the screen.
Step - 2: Click on the Trash link to get the list of all the deleted user info and select and remove it permanently.